What about Coinbase? There’s probably a few things we could do with that, but the fact is, we don’t need it, and in fact, we don’t want it.

The thing is, when you’re building the next-gen network, you’ll probably need more than just a block explorer. You’ll need a payment processor. And by that, I mean you’ll need a company to handle fiat-to-crypto conversion and exchange.

And by that, I alsoWhat about Coinbase?

Coinbase has never offered to pay out a dividend, but investors can send in a $10 billion offering, which will only be distributed if the stock hits $1.5 billion.

While it may make sense for Coinbase to raise money for themselves, it will only offer to pay a dividend if their user funds rise to $1.5 billion, which is currently impossible.

The company’s only hope for a return on equity is if the company goes public (What about Coinbase? I have been using Coinbase for years and never thought of making money from it. But now I am wondering if I am missing out on any possibilities that Coinbase offers. I have been using it as my primary payment method for at least the last 6 months now in exchange for about 2-3% of my purchases and my debit card transactions were never flagged with a debit card chargeback. How is that possible?

How long could it be until BTC gets hit with a price downturn that renders it