What about Chiefs? We have to remember that the Chiefs were a division winner this year. We’ll see how well that goes this week, but if the Chiefs go to the Chargers, it will make the Bengals' win somewhat more interesting.What about Chiefs? (and Browns, Vikings and Rams, too)

As the Super Bowl fever has reached the point of maximum frenzy, we at NFL Nation can’t help but notice that three things seem to be missing this year: the Super Bowl itself, the annual Super Bowl preview and the Super Bowl MVP.

The Super Bowl is still there, sitting atop the New York City skyline and offering its millions of fans all the pleasures of a major sporting event. The NFL, on the other handWhat about Chiefs?

The Pittsburgh Steelers are the favorites to land the New York Jets, according to an ESPN report (via ESPN.com).

“Steelers officials have shown an interest in acquiring the Jets' top quarterback prospect, Mike Kafka, according to a league source,” according to ESPN.

The Steelers are the favorites to land the Jets on the trade market, but it’s certainly possible the Jets might take another approach and re-sign Josh Freeman, who hasn’t played a down for them

title: What about Chiefs?

What about Chiefs?

In most of the major urban areas in America, the team that is at the top of the sport in the offseason is almost surely Kansas City. They have four of the best players in the game right now — Jamaal Charles, Jamaal Charles, Jamaal Charles and Jamaal Charles. If the Chiefs can somehow get the rest of the secondary healthy, they are a title contender in my mind.

If the Chiefs and the defense can get their heads straight and work together, KansasWhat about Chiefs? We always seem to be able to count on them to get on the front page every single time they’re involved in a controversy, like when they fined Ben Roethlisberger after he left the Steelers in 2008 after his arrest for marijuana possession.

With NFL teams being fined for every little violation like holding on to the ball or not getting down on the ground, even if they are called for a penalty, should the league punish the Chiefs for violating the same rules by not playing theWhat about Chiefs? What about the Lions? What about Cowboys. What about Rams!

I could write about who I think is going to get suspended or who I think is in danger of getting kicked out of the playoffs, but I want to focus on the players that will matter. Players that play on both sides. Players that have shown they deserve more.

But the game has changed as well. You can see teams that only used to run the ball during the first half of the game are now running

title: What about Chiefs?

What about Chiefs?

Posted on: April 1, 2019 4:30 pm

I saw on Twitter that the Chiefs had signed another one - he’s an OG, left. I mean… they lost Chris Clark for a month last season. I read that too and that’s a bummer. They’ve got a few other guys, but he might be the key. I wonder…

I saw on Twitter that the Chiefs had signed another one - he’s an OG, left. I mean…What about Chiefs?

I’ve had this for a while and I am trying to decide what to do with it. I’ve owned it for a long time, though the battery was only used a few times (once being in a heavy snow storm in Vermont). No problems when it was new. But it is a bit of a pain to charge since the charger plugs into the back of the car. It charges up, but the charger charges slower then the car. In the worst case scenario, the car willWhat about Chiefs? I want to say I want to talk to them about signing me, but it’s not going to happen. I’m not going to be in Kansas City.

The Chiefs haven’t been in touch about keeping my rights. They don’t want me. They don’t want me. They don’t want me. They don’t want me. They don’t want me.

I don’t even know where they are. I don’t know.

I’m going to sign with

title: What about Chiefs?

What about Chiefs?

Posted on: April 1, 2019 4:30 pm

I saw on Twitter that the Chiefs had signed another one - he’s an OG, left. I mean… they lost Chris Clark for a month last season. I read that too and that’s a bummer. They’ve got a few other guys, but he might be the key. I wonder…

I saw on Twitter that the Chiefs had signed another one - he’s an OG, left. I mean…What about Chiefs?

I’ve had this for a while and I am trying to decide what to do with it. I’ve owned it for a long time, though the battery was only used a few times (once being in a heavy snow storm in Vermont). No problems when it was new. But it is a bit of a pain to charge since the charger plugs into the back of the car. It charges up, but the charger charges slower then the car. In the worst case scenario, the car willWhat about Chiefs? I want to say I want to talk to them about signing me, but it’s not going to happen. I’m not going to be in Kansas City.

The Chiefs haven’t been in touch about keeping my rights. They don’t want me. They don’t want me. They don’t want me. They don’t want me. They don’t want me.

I don’t even know where they are. I don’t know.

I’m going to sign with