What about Canelo vs Plant time?

No need to worry about this one, because I am positive Canelo will win, and he will destroy the Mexican legend. I think that Canelo is an underdog but he has to be very proud of his recent accomplishments. I doubt the rematch will even be a draw.

Just remember that in 2014, Canelo won the WBA and WBO titles but then dropped to WBC when he won the rematch.

And he has to beat Alvarez so he can become theWhat about Canelo vs Plant time?

I agree, he will come back into boxing much better than he was before, but as for him vs GGG? Well it’s a big question. I think what will hurt him is his ego, and if you ask me his fighting style is too much like his father’s, which was a good fighter, but his father won’t tell the people that, he just won’t. So I don’t see him as a great fighter, in fact I don’t see him as aWhat about Canelo vs Plant time?

The boxing game with Canelo vs. Tyson is in play. Canelo’s fight against the biggest puncher in boxing, WBC champion, WCP lightweight champion, world record holder, 4 times world champion, current lineal heavyweight #3 ranking, ranked by some boxing sites as #1 ranked and boxing fans. I think the fans are pretty much the same as the fans in the UK. The fight will be on May 4th, the eve of the 4th of April,

title: What about Canelo vs Plant time?

What about Canelo vs Plant time?

No need to worry about this one, because I am positive Canelo will win, and he will destroy the Mexican legend. I think that Canelo is an underdog but he has to be very proud of his recent accomplishments. I doubt the rematch will even be a draw.

Just remember that in 2014, Canelo won the WBA and WBO titles but then dropped to WBC when he won the rematch.

And he has to beat Alvarez so he can become theWhat about Canelo vs Plant time?

I agree, he will come back into boxing much better than he was before, but as for him vs GGG? Well it’s a big question. I think what will hurt him is his ego, and if you ask me his fighting style is too much like his father’s, which was a good fighter, but his father won’t tell the people that, he just won’t. So I don’t see him as a great fighter, in fact I don’t see him as aWhat about Canelo vs Plant time?

The boxing game with Canelo vs. Tyson is in play. Canelo’s fight against the biggest puncher in boxing, WBC champion, WCP lightweight champion, world record holder, 4 times world champion, current lineal heavyweight #3 ranking, ranked by some boxing sites as #1 ranked and boxing fans. I think the fans are pretty much the same as the fans in the UK. The fight will be on May 4th, the eve of the 4th of April,