What about Bulls?

By Chris: I’m a big baseball fan. It’s one of my favourite sports, but I can’t watch a game on Sunday. I’ve been doing it since I was a child and have been around Baseball for over a decade. But I’ve just not been able to watch any game because of it.

The whole game has become so violent, that I don’t want to watch anymore. I want to beWhat about Bulls?

We don’t know, but perhaps the NBA was in a hurry when they changed their rules back on November 15th and it just wasn’t their speed this time.

This is a league where teams and players have to wait to pick up the pieces for their losses before being able to take the court. A team can blow a 3 point shot and then wait until their next possession to decide what happens to them. They can be outscored by 30 points overWhat about Bulls?

Lately the Bulls seem to have been one of the most unpopular teams out there in basketball. And I can understand why. It has lost a few key players and its lineup still seems to be extremely unbalanced and weak. This season has ended with a team that is not even in the Championship anymore. What a shame.

I do love the Bulls however. Not only do they have been my favorite team in the past week, but they also have the highest scoring leader in the

title: What about Bulls?

What about Bulls?

By Chris: I’m a big baseball fan. It’s one of my favourite sports, but I can’t watch a game on Sunday. I’ve been doing it since I was a child and have been around Baseball for over a decade. But I’ve just not been able to watch any game because of it.

The whole game has become so violent, that I don’t want to watch anymore. I want to beWhat about Bulls?

We don’t know, but perhaps the NBA was in a hurry when they changed their rules back on November 15th and it just wasn’t their speed this time.

This is a league where teams and players have to wait to pick up the pieces for their losses before being able to take the court. A team can blow a 3 point shot and then wait until their next possession to decide what happens to them. They can be outscored by 30 points overWhat about Bulls?

Lately the Bulls seem to have been one of the most unpopular teams out there in basketball. And I can understand why. It has lost a few key players and its lineup still seems to be extremely unbalanced and weak. This season has ended with a team that is not even in the Championship anymore. What a shame.

I do love the Bulls however. Not only do they have been my favorite team in the past week, but they also have the highest scoring leader in the