What about Brewers? I’ll be honest with you, it doesn’t matter since I won’t be attending and just wanted to put that out there.

My apologies to everyone for the inconvenience.

Also, after reading your comments, my initial thought was “Well, since the event is still on with the exception of the final rounds, why not just hold a tournament in which case there’d be a greater chance of a winner.”

That said, it looks like there’s a good chance of aWhat about Brewers? What about the Brewers?

You don’t have to like the Brewers. The Brewers should be able to say no to your money. When the Brewers say no, your check should be returned.

It’s simple. You can do business with your own private check but not with the Brewers.

The Brewers are public servants — and so should be paid like public servants.

Let’s change the way we pay public servants. What, you areWhat about Brewers?

I would love to see the Brewers sell their contract to another team. I have a bad feeling the Brewers are on the market, at least if Jeff Tarpinian is involved. They just have a lot of money to spend on a pitcher that may not even be a Brewer.

I would love to see the Brewers sell their contract to another team. I have a bad feeling the Brewers are on the market, at least if Jeff Tarpinian is involved. They just have a

title: What about Brewers?

What about Brewers? I’ll be honest with you, it doesn’t matter since I won’t be attending and just wanted to put that out there.

My apologies to everyone for the inconvenience.

Also, after reading your comments, my initial thought was “Well, since the event is still on with the exception of the final rounds, why not just hold a tournament in which case there’d be a greater chance of a winner.”

That said, it looks like there’s a good chance of aWhat about Brewers? What about the Brewers?

You don’t have to like the Brewers. The Brewers should be able to say no to your money. When the Brewers say no, your check should be returned.

It’s simple. You can do business with your own private check but not with the Brewers.

The Brewers are public servants — and so should be paid like public servants.

Let’s change the way we pay public servants. What, you areWhat about Brewers?

I would love to see the Brewers sell their contract to another team. I have a bad feeling the Brewers are on the market, at least if Jeff Tarpinian is involved. They just have a lot of money to spend on a pitcher that may not even be a Brewer.

I would love to see the Brewers sell their contract to another team. I have a bad feeling the Brewers are on the market, at least if Jeff Tarpinian is involved. They just have a

title: What about Brewers?

What about Brewers? I’ll be honest with you, it doesn’t matter since I won’t be attending and just wanted to put that out there.

My apologies to everyone for the inconvenience.

Also, after reading your comments, my initial thought was “Well, since the event is still on with the exception of the final rounds, why not just hold a tournament in which case there’d be a greater chance of a winner.”

That said, it looks like there’s a good chance of aWhat about Brewers? What about the Brewers?

You don’t have to like the Brewers. The Brewers should be able to say no to your money. When the Brewers say no, your check should be returned.

It’s simple. You can do business with your own private check but not with the Brewers.

The Brewers are public servants — and so should be paid like public servants.

Let’s change the way we pay public servants. What, you areWhat about Brewers?

I would love to see the Brewers sell their contract to another team. I have a bad feeling the Brewers are on the market, at least if Jeff Tarpinian is involved. They just have a lot of money to spend on a pitcher that may not even be a Brewer.

I would love to see the Brewers sell their contract to another team. I have a bad feeling the Brewers are on the market, at least if Jeff Tarpinian is involved. They just have a