What about Braves?

Atlanta Braves manager Brian Snitker said his team’s offense could be good enough to win Saturday’s home opener against the Milwaukee Brewers.

“I have no doubt that we’re going to be good enough to win,” Snitker said by telephone Saturday. “The question is whether we’re going to be good enough to win a lot of games. If our defense can keep up with the speed of the offense and theWhat about Braves?

A good start to the season, but still need some more wins.

I’ll admit it, I really haven’t been following this team very closely. I don’t follow the Astros because I live in a different state, and I don’t follow the Rangers because I think they’ve sucked all season. I do watch MLBTradeRumors every day, and the Braves are not on the list (because they are not on MLBTradeRumors yet). So basically I had no ideaWhat about Braves? What about the Braves? What about my Braves? What do you want from me, Mr. Turner?

If there’s one thing that comes out of these seasons of my life, it’s the “what about the Braves” questions. How the hell do I want to answer “what about the Braves” when I don’t have the Braves?

We’re in the first month of the second season of the Braves' era and as such they’re starting to look like the worst team

title: What about Braves?

What about Braves?

Atlanta Braves manager Brian Snitker said his team’s offense could be good enough to win Saturday’s home opener against the Milwaukee Brewers.

“I have no doubt that we’re going to be good enough to win,” Snitker said by telephone Saturday. “The question is whether we’re going to be good enough to win a lot of games. If our defense can keep up with the speed of the offense and theWhat about Braves?

A good start to the season, but still need some more wins.

I’ll admit it, I really haven’t been following this team very closely. I don’t follow the Astros because I live in a different state, and I don’t follow the Rangers because I think they’ve sucked all season. I do watch MLBTradeRumors every day, and the Braves are not on the list (because they are not on MLBTradeRumors yet). So basically I had no ideaWhat about Braves? What about the Braves? What about my Braves? What do you want from me, Mr. Turner?

If there’s one thing that comes out of these seasons of my life, it’s the “what about the Braves” questions. How the hell do I want to answer “what about the Braves” when I don’t have the Braves?

We’re in the first month of the second season of the Braves' era and as such they’re starting to look like the worst team

title: What about Braves?

What about Braves? You heard me, man!"

“No,” the manager said. “It should be fine. But it’s my birthday. I’m having a party. Everybody come, you motherfuckers!”

Chapter Eight

*

I didn’t want to go home. I’d rather stay here because I don’t deserve a home, even when it’s my favorite room in the house. I like that there’s a chair in there somewhere, and I like that myWhat about Braves?

I feel like we shouldn’t need to make the run at the playoffs because the Braves are basically a super team of their own. They’re playing well, they don’t have a huge star and they have no one that really stands out as a big star in this league. They’re just a good team, I really don’t think that they have a chance to make the playoffs this season. However, they might have a shot to make a trade or make a trade around who they areWhat about Braves?

So I’m at work doing something and i hear the name “Paul Goldschmidt and the Atlanta Braves” being mentioned to me, so I turned on my TV and saw that Atlanta went ahead and traded for Pudge and then lost him. I would’ve like to see a different outcome from this trade. I just don’t get it. The Braves have won 60 of 70 games to finish in a tie for the east with the Dbacks. So I’m going to assume they’ll