What about Apple?

A:

I think you are asking the wrong question. You should be asking this: “How did other people come to the conclusion that my application is insecure”. How did they come to that conclusion in the first place? This is an important question. It is a question that needs to be posed to the original poster and then considered by them. The best way to ask it is to ask the original poster to show their code. They will almost never have the code to showWhat about Apple? Isn’t Apple the same company, or company at least very close to the same, as Samsung?

I think Apple is just the same company as Samsung. So why are they trying to create two new companies? One of them will be the same as Samsung.

I think the real problem here is the way Samsung and Apple do their business compared to other companies. Apple and Samsung are two very successful companies which make a lot of money. They don’t care about making money because,What about Apple?

Why do I need to give money to Apple?

Where can I find out what the money for my new iPhone will cost?

What is the minimum amount I must send for my new iPhone?

When can I get my new phone?

What if there are different carriers or cell phone plans?

How do I go about contacting Apple, the carrier, and the phone manufacturer?

How long will it take to get a phone with an Apple or