What about Amazon stock? They’ve been in the news recently for their tax-avoidance strategy, so it’s worth looking into their earnings report.

During the last earnings report, Amazon was able to claim a 20% operating margin, which is a large number compared to most retailers. Their cost of goods sold (COGS) was $3.1 billion, up from $2.4 billion the last prior year. I would assume that the margins are going to have to come downWhat about Amazon stock? I remember it was $250 in 1999, then $250 when I bought my first house, and it sold for $1, and I bought it again in 2000. In 2002, it was $300 and I bought it. And now it’s $400 and I hope to flip it. But what about Google stock!

I know! This is a serious question, so I apologize in advance for the rambling. But I do have an answer. I have a lot ofWhat about Amazon stock?

Amazon stock has now started to trade ex-dividend.

Amazon stock has now started to trade ex-dividend.

Amazon stock has now started to trade ex-dividend.

That’s great news for Amazon investors. But that’s not all. Amazon stock has also decided to go ex-dividend. Amazon stock is now trading at $1,769.10. The previous close was at $1,