What about Adele? Is that better? Why are you crying?"

“It’s a trick. It’s the most beautiful way of tricking me.”

“The most beautiful way of tricking me is to say that you love me.”

“I do not love you!”

“Yes you do. You just can’t admit it right now.”

I can’t admit I’m in love with Adele. How can I say I love her when the very first sentence she everWhat about Adele? Surely she is not so unworldly as to be unaware of all this? What will they say of her if they meet her out in this cruel and windy world?

She could not help feeling a little sorry for the poor devil. Of course, she could not allow herself to imagine that he was being beaten and tortured. What kind of human being would take a pleasure in seeing a child beaten and tortured? Perhaps he was enjoying his own suffering as he lay there, too weak to defendWhat about Adele? I thought she was the greatest singer in the world. Why she was never offered an Academy Award is beyond me.

We need to consider that “I Did It For Love” was actually a major hit back in 1969. But back then, the word “love” meant different things in different nations.

The reason the first half of the song is about a man who “wanted to feel” with someone else but felt it made things worse is because he could have been talking about

title: What about Adele?

What about Adele? Is that better? Why are you crying?"

“It’s a trick. It’s the most beautiful way of tricking me.”

“The most beautiful way of tricking me is to say that you love me.”

“I do not love you!”

“Yes you do. You just can’t admit it right now.”

I can’t admit I’m in love with Adele. How can I say I love her when the very first sentence she everWhat about Adele? Surely she is not so unworldly as to be unaware of all this? What will they say of her if they meet her out in this cruel and windy world?

She could not help feeling a little sorry for the poor devil. Of course, she could not allow herself to imagine that he was being beaten and tortured. What kind of human being would take a pleasure in seeing a child beaten and tortured? Perhaps he was enjoying his own suffering as he lay there, too weak to defendWhat about Adele? I thought she was the greatest singer in the world. Why she was never offered an Academy Award is beyond me.

We need to consider that “I Did It For Love” was actually a major hit back in 1969. But back then, the word “love” meant different things in different nations.

The reason the first half of the song is about a man who “wanted to feel” with someone else but felt it made things worse is because he could have been talking about