This post is about Young Thug Punk. You may also know him as the first artist to sign with the YTB label. His latest single “How To Fuck” was released in 2014 and has gained over 16 million streams on the RIAA certified Spotify playlist, making Young Thug a favorite of many listeners.

Young Thug’s second song to reach the Billboard Hot 100, his single “Mama” features the guest vocals of fellow young rapper Travis Scott and was released just a few weeks agoThis post is about Young Thug Punk.

Young Thug is in a weird spot these days. After doing a lot of press for a lot of different projects (including a number of albums for his label Young Thug Entertainment), he announced his retirement in the spring. That’s not to say that the rapper stopped releasing content, but he didn’t really have anything worth talking about. But then in the summer, he came out with the single “Woof,” which has since been certified platinum. And with that came a slew ofThis post is about Young Thug Punk. It is not about his previous musical career.

In order to get to the end of this post, please allow me to put a disclaimer on my personal opinion of Young Thug. I do not like his music. His songs are very repetitive and he sounds like a generic rapper. I do not like his demeanor either. I do not look at him and think, “That guy knows what he’s doing. He’s awesome.” I would not say I