This post is about World Series. While the Red Sox got lucky by winning, it was a very good series. A lot to look back on.

This season, the Red Sox lost seven of their last nine games to close the season and missed out on a wild card spot. There was no reason to think this year’s team could go through a nine game stretch like they did last year. The Red Sox would be more or less in last place in September.

The team would go on a torridThis post is about World Series. I’m writing it for my friend who is a huge Giants fan, after a recent Giants loss. I wanted to let him know I understood, that I still think the Giants would win. I didn’t expect my comment to have the impact it did, and here I will go into it a little more.

My friend and I have had our differences from the beginning, but we’ve always remained friendly. So when we both lost our jobs in early October,This post is about World Series. The first ever World Series, the National League Championship Series. Here, we go.

If you are reading this post, then you either know that I am a fan of the National League. This was the perfect place to kick off this series, as the NL has the best record in baseball.

It is the most fascinating and entertaining thing ever. The players are very exciting, the teams are very good, and the media, very passionate. This year, the NL was a pretty

title: This post is about World Series.

This post is about World Series. While the Red Sox got lucky by winning, it was a very good series. A lot to look back on.

This season, the Red Sox lost seven of their last nine games to close the season and missed out on a wild card spot. There was no reason to think this year’s team could go through a nine game stretch like they did last year. The Red Sox would be more or less in last place in September.

The team would go on a torridThis post is about World Series. I’m writing it for my friend who is a huge Giants fan, after a recent Giants loss. I wanted to let him know I understood, that I still think the Giants would win. I didn’t expect my comment to have the impact it did, and here I will go into it a little more.

My friend and I have had our differences from the beginning, but we’ve always remained friendly. So when we both lost our jobs in early October,This post is about World Series. The first ever World Series, the National League Championship Series. Here, we go.

If you are reading this post, then you either know that I am a fan of the National League. This was the perfect place to kick off this series, as the NL has the best record in baseball.

It is the most fascinating and entertaining thing ever. The players are very exciting, the teams are very good, and the media, very passionate. This year, the NL was a pretty