This post is about Will Smith.

I’m going to try and do this without any prior knowledge of the situation, but, unfortunately, that means I won’t have any material to refer to.

As I mentioned, this is very, very basic information.

For Will Smith, he was born on October 22, 1978 in Los Angeles, California. He was an actor, producer, and director who had been in a number of feature films, with a few small film roles, including aThis post is about Will Smith. Not the Will Smith I know, not the Will Smith I wish I knew, just the WillSmith I am.

One of my oldest friends is the son of a very famous and wealthy real estate magnate on Long Island, who has an apartment that looks like the set for a movie called The House Where the Money Is. He has a massive, massive library, the walls of which are lined (in real life) with books and, you know, the walls. He has books writtenThis post is about Will Smith. I’m a big fan of Will Smith. I’ll admit it, I’m biased, and I know there are plenty of other Will Smith fans out there. I enjoy him tremendously for his quirky personality and the movies that he’s featured in, which include “The Pursuit of Happyness” and many others.

I’ve watched a lot of his movies and I’m happy to say I’m a fan of