This post is about Top 75 NBA players. It is not about the game of basketball. It is not about the people who play the game. It is about the individual who is the object of my love, admiration and respect.

The game is of no importance to me. But I will not pretend that I am not a fan of the game or that I would not love to play it. And I will not pretend that I am not an NBA fan.

I cannot claim the top 25 players in the league. There areThis post is about Top 75 NBA players. This post was created during 2018 NBA season. A complete list of top 75 players would not be possible without data of every game that player has played.

The top 75 NBA players are some of the most influential and successful people in the world. This list is going to give you complete information and a clear vision of what the world knows about basketball.

Please do not take offense to the information. I do this because I care about my readers and want everyone to beThis post is about Top 75 NBA players.

To be honest, I feel more like a fan of the game, I have just seen them play so I am no expert at them. So I decided to create an unofficial ranking after going through every player in the league and seeing what I have liked the most, to have a unique look into the league.

Before we get started, I want to throw a quick disclaimer at the beginning, I don’t really feel I know much about every NBA player as they are all just a