This post is about The Batman. That’s a title that has been tossed about in the last month or so. It wasn’t a title I had as a favourite either. What are your thoughts on it and which character do you think it describes?

My first thought was Ben Affleck, and while he’s still my favourite Batman, that’s probably a stretch, but it’s a good one. I’ll let you decide if Ben Affleck is actually The BatmanThis post is about The Batman. Batman: The Animated Series is a great show that you should get on Netflix if you’re interested in Batman in a completely different way. Also, if you have been in my life for awhile now and haven’t seen this show, don’t worry; it’s only two seasons so it won’t be as long as The New Batman Adventures.

What is Batman: The Animated Series?

In the words of The Dark Knight, “This post is about The Batman. It is not about Jodorowsky’s The Holy Mountain or The Holy Mountain- The Return.

Let’s just say that Jodorowsky’s The Holy Mountain is an unusual film (I have to stop myself because I love these films). I have never seen it. (I actually have seen it many times but each time I’ve left it feeling cheated because of something or other. This is so not the movie for me. I won’t