This post is about Tesla stock. I am still bullish on Tesla. I like what they are planning for their Gigafactory and I believe their Autopilot and Model 3 are going to be successful.

Last week I discussed my thoughts on Elon Musk’s new venture: Tesla stock. I think they are at an interesting juncture. Tesla is in a very strong position at the moment and I don’t think its price ever really went far from what it was.

Tesla stock has always been oneThis post is about Tesla stock.

First, a quick note. This post is entirely my opinion and entirely based on my personal observations. Nothing referenced in post is based on anything that I have come across and everything I have written to date is based on the Tesla stock price at the time of writing.

The Tesla stock price has done extremely well over the last year. I did think the stock would drop a bit but never got too concerned about it. Tesla stock has been one of the best investments of my entire lifeThis post is about Tesla stock.

I did not know anything about Tesla when I bought it at a $19.50 a share IPO price in June of ‘16. I have never been involved in the stock’s trading activity, nor did I ever receive a press release about its progress and future. Now that I am involved in it, I can say that I have been pleasantly surprised. After all, Tesla is the latest in a long line of disruptive American electric car companies, and it is doing well.

Tesla

title: This post is about Tesla stock.

This post is about Tesla stock. I am still bullish on Tesla. I like what they are planning for their Gigafactory and I believe their Autopilot and Model 3 are going to be successful.

Last week I discussed my thoughts on Elon Musk’s new venture: Tesla stock. I think they are at an interesting juncture. Tesla is in a very strong position at the moment and I don’t think its price ever really went far from what it was.

Tesla stock has always been oneThis post is about Tesla stock.

First, a quick note. This post is entirely my opinion and entirely based on my personal observations. Nothing referenced in post is based on anything that I have come across and everything I have written to date is based on the Tesla stock price at the time of writing.

The Tesla stock price has done extremely well over the last year. I did think the stock would drop a bit but never got too concerned about it. Tesla stock has been one of the best investments of my entire lifeThis post is about Tesla stock.

I did not know anything about Tesla when I bought it at a $19.50 a share IPO price in June of ‘16. I have never been involved in the stock’s trading activity, nor did I ever receive a press release about its progress and future. Now that I am involved in it, I can say that I have been pleasantly surprised. After all, Tesla is the latest in a long line of disruptive American electric car companies, and it is doing well.

Tesla