This post is about Tennessee vs Alabama. I don’t have a problem with one player’s play vs the other in the SEC, but I’m curious how many people consider these games to be as even as they are. And if you’re one of those people, consider me your new friend. Let’s review the history and the facts of the last decade or so between these two teams.

A lot of people are really worried about the Tigers getting all of the credit. I’m not saying that I agree with that. But IThis post is about Tennessee vs Alabama. Now this is a rivalry game! A lot of folks would not know who Tennessee was until they saw a Tennessee game. I think I am more of a southern kid and I remember Tennessee was on ESPN and we would make fun of them. We loved them, they hated us.

Anyway, I was excited because I had heard a lot about Tennessee, and Alabama, but this rivalry game was huge. Now this is the first time I have come to terms with the fact that I have notThis post is about Tennessee vs Alabama. I could write a whole post about the game. Every time I watch it, I learn a new thing about the game. Let’s take a look at some of the things I’ve learned this season.

Here’s a look at my Top 10 lists for the season (all of which I had to change a bit when other people ranked them) and the game itself.

Here’s my Top 10 lists for the season (all of which I