This post is about Taylor Swift. That’s right, the Grammy-winning artist (for the second year in a row!) is opening up for the New Jersey native in a very real way.

There’s not a whole lot to say about Taylor’s new upcoming album, Reputation, save that it’s her first since 1989. But in a few minutes, I’m going to list off all of The Taylor Spoken Here’s. So, without further ado,This post is about Taylor Swift.

Taylor Swift took the world by storm with her debut album “Red”. The album not only changed the music industry, but also changed the conversation about the current country music landscape. Swift shattered every preconceived notion about what country music is, she shattered the idea that her voice could be compared to traditional country artists.

Swift proved that she was going to be the best, the only true artist to ever come close to breaking into country music history. I could not haveThis post is about Taylor Swift. When I saw her video for her new single “You Need to Calm Down” I thought it was the cutest thing I ever saw. I’m not sure I could imagine Taylor being this cute, but she sure is. She looks just like a doll in this video.

Taylor Swift is a woman who has built her career on making us laugh. The singer-songwriter has created many memes, from the most well-known — the “Goth chick in