This post is about Spanx. Now, let’s talk about Spanx.

Spanx is a brand of underwear used by women who love to wear them and hate to change them. Spanx is sold by more than 700 companies, including G-III, The Stampede, and more.

The reason why most women wear Spanx… it’s a very small word.

What is Spanx?

Spanx is the name of their product. Why does everyoneThis post is about Spanx. Please read it with an open mind and an open heart.

A lot has changed in the last year, thanks to women. Men and boys are still the main culprit, even when we don’t speak of women in the same breath. We are losing the battle to a female-dominated world, and I’m not sure why, but we seem to be losing the battle by choice. For almost two years, women have been taking over the world. In two years we have gone from theThis post is about Spanx. All of the images are taken from the brand’s main site. I bought a few of their products to see what they are about. This is why I like them: they are not just pretty, they are practical.

I am a middle aged gal who still looks young. I think that most of the time if I wore Spanx, I would be too old. For those who still don’t understand why I love them and wear some of their products, here are a few things you

title: This post is about Spanx.

This post is about Spanx. Now, let’s talk about Spanx.

Spanx is a brand of underwear used by women who love to wear them and hate to change them. Spanx is sold by more than 700 companies, including G-III, The Stampede, and more.

The reason why most women wear Spanx… it’s a very small word.

What is Spanx?

Spanx is the name of their product. Why does everyoneThis post is about Spanx. Please read it with an open mind and an open heart.

A lot has changed in the last year, thanks to women. Men and boys are still the main culprit, even when we don’t speak of women in the same breath. We are losing the battle to a female-dominated world, and I’m not sure why, but we seem to be losing the battle by choice. For almost two years, women have been taking over the world. In two years we have gone from theThis post is about Spanx. All of the images are taken from the brand’s main site. I bought a few of their products to see what they are about. This is why I like them: they are not just pretty, they are practical.

I am a middle aged gal who still looks young. I think that most of the time if I wore Spanx, I would be too old. For those who still don’t understand why I love them and wear some of their products, here are a few things you