This post is about Seattle Kraken. It’s not about the Seattle Kraken as a business, nor is it about Seattle Kraken’s success. It’s about “How Kraken helped build our business.”

It’s about telling a story, and it’s about learning from personal mistakes. And it’s about getting some real world feedback…

I wish I had told this story first… I wish I had told this story last…

But now… andThis post is about Seattle Kraken. When I am done, I am going to do a post about Kraken as they are everywhere.

I knew from the start that they loved their name.

It is a perfect name. It makes people feel more at home than other names like Pirate or Pirate Ship, because you can imagine it as sitting on the sea. They are a ship of their own. You want to be one of them. You want to go to the same places they go. You want to join their crewThis post is about Seattle Kraken.

On Thursday, May 23rd, I had a great dinner at the Seattle Kraken with fellow bloggers and their family.

It was the one night when my family didn’t have to worry about me making plans or taking care of things.

It also felt good to relax and spend time with my family.

We’re all friends with each other and we enjoy spending time together. We all have different interests and I’m amazed by my husband�