This post is about Seahawks. It’s not about the team, and it’s not about me. I’m not really invested, that’s just an excuse, because the rest of the world has been invested in me for years. There’s all kinds of ways to talk about my experiences in the NFL, and I’m always interested in hearing from you. So if you’re interested in having one-on-one conversations about football or, more importantly, myThis post is about Seahawks. Seattle Seahawks were in my top 10 favorite teams of all time. I’m not saying that I loved them from season to season, but I did love them with the passion that only a diehard fan can have.

Over the past few years the Hawks have changed their style of football. They went from a run and shoot offense to a more of a power running team. They also went from a high-octane offense to their current style of passing. I’ve also noticed a huge dipThis post is about Seahawks.

While the Seahawks have been a team that has often been at the forefront of the discussion regarding the Seattle Seahawks in recent years, it’s not often that one can look back and go back to say that at the beginning of the year the Seahawks were truly the Super Bowl favorites.

In fact, as late as Week Five, when the Seahawks were still considered to be an underdog, I still had the Seahawks as a slight favorite, while they were actually only two points against a

title: This post is about Seahawks.

This post is about Seahawks. It is written by my friend Tim, who for the past year has been blogging about Seahawks. It is his way of saying thanks to my loyal readers for their support and suggestions. It is his way of taking back his power as a blogger, having it back and giving back. Thanks again for all the wonderful comments and suggestions. I look forward to many more posts, and even more articles coming your way. To those of you who have yet to read my blog, here is my first post.This post is about Seahawks.

I’m going to do my best to not let this one slip through my fingers. You’re welcome.

Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson has been having a great season, completing 63 percent of his passes for 1,938 yards and 15 touchdowns to one interception. He also has a solid completion percentage of 70.4 against the Broncos and a solid yard-per-pass in the NFL (8.1).

Despite the high volume and accuracy ofThis post is about Seahawks. It is also about Pete Carroll, it is about how he handled the loss in the Super Bowl, and it is about the next three seasons of Carroll’s career.

Seahawks’ fans were ecstatic when they got to watch the offense take off in the playoffs and play on offense for the first time in five years. There is almost no way to describe what they were witnessing.

I’ll try.

To borrow from Jimmie Johnson, “

title: This post is about Seahawks.

This post is about Seahawks. It is written by my friend Tim, who for the past year has been blogging about Seahawks. It is his way of saying thanks to my loyal readers for their support and suggestions. It is his way of taking back his power as a blogger, having it back and giving back. Thanks again for all the wonderful comments and suggestions. I look forward to many more posts, and even more articles coming your way. To those of you who have yet to read my blog, here is my first post.This post is about Seahawks.

I’m going to do my best to not let this one slip through my fingers. You’re welcome.

Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson has been having a great season, completing 63 percent of his passes for 1,938 yards and 15 touchdowns to one interception. He also has a solid completion percentage of 70.4 against the Broncos and a solid yard-per-pass in the NFL (8.1).

Despite the high volume and accuracy ofThis post is about Seahawks. It is also about Pete Carroll, it is about how he handled the loss in the Super Bowl, and it is about the next three seasons of Carroll’s career.

Seahawks’ fans were ecstatic when they got to watch the offense take off in the playoffs and play on offense for the first time in five years. There is almost no way to describe what they were witnessing.

I’ll try.

To borrow from Jimmie Johnson, “

title: This post is about Seahawks.

This post is about Seahawks. It is written by my friend Tim, who for the past year has been blogging about Seahawks. It is his way of saying thanks to my loyal readers for their support and suggestions. It is his way of taking back his power as a blogger, having it back and giving back. Thanks again for all the wonderful comments and suggestions. I look forward to many more posts, and even more articles coming your way. To those of you who have yet to read my blog, here is my first post.This post is about Seahawks.

I’m going to do my best to not let this one slip through my fingers. You’re welcome.

Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson has been having a great season, completing 63 percent of his passes for 1,938 yards and 15 touchdowns to one interception. He also has a solid completion percentage of 70.4 against the Broncos and a solid yard-per-pass in the NFL (8.1).

Despite the high volume and accuracy ofThis post is about Seahawks. It is also about Pete Carroll, it is about how he handled the loss in the Super Bowl, and it is about the next three seasons of Carroll’s career.

Seahawks’ fans were ecstatic when they got to watch the offense take off in the playoffs and play on offense for the first time in five years. There is almost no way to describe what they were witnessing.

I’ll try.

To borrow from Jimmie Johnson, “