This post is about Ricky Rubio.

My brother went to visit me yesterday and I decided to take the opportunity to watch some of the Miami Heat games. I am not a huge basketball fan and had only seen half of the Miami Heat games on TV and knew the rest only by watching highlights on YouTube. I didn’t know much about the team and I didn’t watch many games that season. I watched about half of them when I was a kid and I thought I might have watched the game from 1998 ifThis post is about Ricky Rubio.

As I wrote in that December 2015 article, I was initially skeptical of Rubio before I saw him play. That’s not really fair, because to believe in anyone, you have to be convinced in that person, and to be convinced, you have to experience that person.

All that being said, watching Rubio live – he doesn’t really look like a basketball player. He actually seems to have a very normal face, as if he were playing aThis post is about Ricky Rubio. Yes, he is Ricky Rubio. I’m not talking about the Ricky Rubio that was a member of the Golden State Warriors. I’m talking about the Ricky Rubio that has had his own career as a head coach. His only coaching experience was when he was on the staff of the Cleveland Cavaliers from 2003 to 2006 as an assistant coach. The Cavaliers won two NBA titles with Rick Barnes. The main reason that Rubio left was because he didn’t want to spend all the time

title: This post is about Ricky Rubio.

This post is about Ricky Rubio.

My brother went to visit me yesterday and I decided to take the opportunity to watch some of the Miami Heat games. I am not a huge basketball fan and had only seen half of the Miami Heat games on TV and knew the rest only by watching highlights on YouTube. I didn’t know much about the team and I didn’t watch many games that season. I watched about half of them when I was a kid and I thought I might have watched the game from 1998 ifThis post is about Ricky Rubio.

As I wrote in that December 2015 article, I was initially skeptical of Rubio before I saw him play. That’s not really fair, because to believe in anyone, you have to be convinced in that person, and to be convinced, you have to experience that person.

All that being said, watching Rubio live – he doesn’t really look like a basketball player. He actually seems to have a very normal face, as if he were playing aThis post is about Ricky Rubio. Yes, he is Ricky Rubio. I’m not talking about the Ricky Rubio that was a member of the Golden State Warriors. I’m talking about the Ricky Rubio that has had his own career as a head coach. His only coaching experience was when he was on the staff of the Cleveland Cavaliers from 2003 to 2006 as an assistant coach. The Cavaliers won two NBA titles with Rick Barnes. The main reason that Rubio left was because he didn’t want to spend all the time