This post is about Red Sox vs Astros. It includes a few minor spoilers, including the fact that the Astros have the best record in baseball.

  • I’ve done this before and you can read the archives here.

*** Not all spoilers. I’m taking these from the start of the 2015 season. I don’t know about other seasons.

*** This post is all about wins, not losses, and the first two games from this weekend are significant, as they will be decided by threeThis post is about Red Sox vs Astros.

The main idea is to create an actual team analysis, including stats. But in addition, I plan to use it as a reference for other teams who may start playing this season.

The main idea is inspired by our friend Jason Fells, who posts these analysis based on his experiences of MLB and also includes a few stats in here that he uses for his analysis.

I will try to keep it as simple as possible.

So here is the actual MLB analysis:This post is about Red Sox vs Astros. It is a long one so read up.

This is the first time I’ve written a post about the Red Sox on the internets and I have found it hard not to do so. This is because it’s quite obvious that the Red Sox have had a tremendous impact on baseball and sports in general since the last time I wrote about the Red Sox. I don’t know why, but I felt compelled to write about the Red Sox. There’s

title: This post is about Red Sox vs Astros.

This post is about Red Sox vs Astros. It includes a few minor spoilers, including the fact that the Astros have the best record in baseball.

  • I’ve done this before and you can read the archives here.

*** Not all spoilers. I’m taking these from the start of the 2015 season. I don’t know about other seasons.

*** This post is all about wins, not losses, and the first two games from this weekend are significant, as they will be decided by threeThis post is about Red Sox vs Astros.

The main idea is to create an actual team analysis, including stats. But in addition, I plan to use it as a reference for other teams who may start playing this season.

The main idea is inspired by our friend Jason Fells, who posts these analysis based on his experiences of MLB and also includes a few stats in here that he uses for his analysis.

I will try to keep it as simple as possible.

So here is the actual MLB analysis:This post is about Red Sox vs Astros. It is a long one so read up.

This is the first time I’ve written a post about the Red Sox on the internets and I have found it hard not to do so. This is because it’s quite obvious that the Red Sox have had a tremendous impact on baseball and sports in general since the last time I wrote about the Red Sox. I don’t know why, but I felt compelled to write about the Red Sox. There’s