This post is about Rams.

I spent a few hours on YouTube last night (and more importantly, yesterday). I watched a ton of games. I watched every game in the NFL this season. I also watched every NFL game on YES Network that came on during prime time. I’m not going to summarize it all. I could probably make up my own football term for it and call it “over-analyzing” (you get all the ideas now), but I’m pretty sure itThis post is about Rams. Rams in all their glory. Rams at home. Rams on the road. Rams at home in a snow storm where it is 40 degrees and they are freezing cold. Rams in their warm weather road uniforms. Rams in a blizzard. Rams in their red jerseys and the color of their helmet. Rams in a purple helmet. Rams in green. The last team you want playing before you. The last team you want before you! The last team you want playing before you. The last team you wantThis post is about Rams. Not the ones we have seen or the ones we’re hoping for this year, but the ones we have seen in the last few years. The ones who were supposed to be so promising. The ones who should go down in history as the best defensive players of all time.

Yes, I realize I’m talking about one of the most hated players in the league, but I’m not talking about him. I’m talking about the other top 5 best

title: This post is about Rams.

This post is about Rams.

I spent a few hours on YouTube last night (and more importantly, yesterday). I watched a ton of games. I watched every game in the NFL this season. I also watched every NFL game on YES Network that came on during prime time. I’m not going to summarize it all. I could probably make up my own football term for it and call it “over-analyzing” (you get all the ideas now), but I’m pretty sure itThis post is about Rams. Rams in all their glory. Rams at home. Rams on the road. Rams at home in a snow storm where it is 40 degrees and they are freezing cold. Rams in their warm weather road uniforms. Rams in a blizzard. Rams in their red jerseys and the color of their helmet. Rams in a purple helmet. Rams in green. The last team you want playing before you. The last team you want before you! The last team you want playing before you. The last team you wantThis post is about Rams. Not the ones we have seen or the ones we’re hoping for this year, but the ones we have seen in the last few years. The ones who were supposed to be so promising. The ones who should go down in history as the best defensive players of all time.

Yes, I realize I’m talking about one of the most hated players in the league, but I’m not talking about him. I’m talking about the other top 5 best