This post is about Peter Scolari. I believe I read his name and “The End of the World as We Know It” back in college, and had a really hard time accepting that he was a hardcore right winger. I was also somewhat ignorant of the fact that he was an Austrian communist who would eventually fall to the forces of the Soviet Union’s rise to power. His work would eventually be recognized for the first time by the Soviet propaganda machine as a classic in history. As an Italian, I was never givenThis post is about Peter Scolari. Peter was the son of a coachman, and a member of a very exclusive London family that has, since the late 19th century, employed some of the finest coachmen in London. I got to know Peter at the time when he was on his way to join the London Taxi Company, but I didn’t know him well. I first met Peter when he joined the Metropolitan Police and asked me to help him with an undercover job that he was doing as part of a three-monthThis post is about Peter Scolari. Peter is a member of the band The Church, an Italian group that has toured Europe and the UK for the last 10 years and which has played in over 50 countries around the world.

For the record, Peter is the leader of the group and was, when we spoke, the most comfortable person I have ever spoken with. We talked about music, about touring, about the process of making music, about writing and the many sides of the recording process, about getting into the studio, about

title: This post is about Peter Scolari.

This post is about Peter Scolari. I believe I read his name and “The End of the World as We Know It” back in college, and had a really hard time accepting that he was a hardcore right winger. I was also somewhat ignorant of the fact that he was an Austrian communist who would eventually fall to the forces of the Soviet Union’s rise to power. His work would eventually be recognized for the first time by the Soviet propaganda machine as a classic in history. As an Italian, I was never givenThis post is about Peter Scolari. Peter was the son of a coachman, and a member of a very exclusive London family that has, since the late 19th century, employed some of the finest coachmen in London. I got to know Peter at the time when he was on his way to join the London Taxi Company, but I didn’t know him well. I first met Peter when he joined the Metropolitan Police and asked me to help him with an undercover job that he was doing as part of a three-monthThis post is about Peter Scolari. Peter is a member of the band The Church, an Italian group that has toured Europe and the UK for the last 10 years and which has played in over 50 countries around the world.

For the record, Peter is the leader of the group and was, when we spoke, the most comfortable person I have ever spoken with. We talked about music, about touring, about the process of making music, about writing and the many sides of the recording process, about getting into the studio, about