This post is about Paul Rudd. In case of confusion, this is about how I met Paul Rudd.

I met Paul Rudd in Los Angeles around May 1, 2011. I had just moved to the area from Seattle four months earlier as an undergraduate student and, as an aspiring writer and editor, I hadn’t even met one actor at the time.

So, at the time, I had no idea who Paul Rudd was, and was not even aware of the fact that I had met someone from a certainThis post is about Paul Rudd. Who are we to argue with a man who’s been credited with helping him achieve a number of great things?

Let’s start at the beginning: In 2007, Paul Rudd was in the last week or so of his time as the king of movies. As if to prove it, he starred in The Pianist, in which he plays an aspiring concert pianist, who takes in a former gangster at a retirement home, but finds himself more interested in him thanThis post is about Paul Rudd. He’s kind of cute, and he’s funny. Kind of. In a world of supercuteness, he holds a place of honor.

My first encounter with Paul Rudd was in 2006. He was a guest on The Ellen Show. Ellen was in the process of making a decision about whether or not to allow Paul Rudd on her show. What he brought was refreshingly out of left field. Ellen’s first question was: “Is he going

title: This post is about Paul Rudd.

This post is about Paul Rudd. In case of confusion, this is about how I met Paul Rudd.

I met Paul Rudd in Los Angeles around May 1, 2011. I had just moved to the area from Seattle four months earlier as an undergraduate student and, as an aspiring writer and editor, I hadn’t even met one actor at the time.

So, at the time, I had no idea who Paul Rudd was, and was not even aware of the fact that I had met someone from a certainThis post is about Paul Rudd. Who are we to argue with a man who’s been credited with helping him achieve a number of great things?

Let’s start at the beginning: In 2007, Paul Rudd was in the last week or so of his time as the king of movies. As if to prove it, he starred in The Pianist, in which he plays an aspiring concert pianist, who takes in a former gangster at a retirement home, but finds himself more interested in him thanThis post is about Paul Rudd. He’s kind of cute, and he’s funny. Kind of. In a world of supercuteness, he holds a place of honor.

My first encounter with Paul Rudd was in 2006. He was a guest on The Ellen Show. Ellen was in the process of making a decision about whether or not to allow Paul Rudd on her show. What he brought was refreshingly out of left field. Ellen’s first question was: “Is he going

title: This post is about Paul Rudd.

This post is about Paul Rudd. In case of confusion, this is about how I met Paul Rudd.

I met Paul Rudd in Los Angeles around May 1, 2011. I had just moved to the area from Seattle four months earlier as an undergraduate student and, as an aspiring writer and editor, I hadn’t even met one actor at the time.

So, at the time, I had no idea who Paul Rudd was, and was not even aware of the fact that I had met someone from a certainThis post is about Paul Rudd. Who are we to argue with a man who’s been credited with helping him achieve a number of great things?

Let’s start at the beginning: In 2007, Paul Rudd was in the last week or so of his time as the king of movies. As if to prove it, he starred in The Pianist, in which he plays an aspiring concert pianist, who takes in a former gangster at a retirement home, but finds himself more interested in him thanThis post is about Paul Rudd. He’s kind of cute, and he’s funny. Kind of. In a world of supercuteness, he holds a place of honor.

My first encounter with Paul Rudd was in 2006. He was a guest on The Ellen Show. Ellen was in the process of making a decision about whether or not to allow Paul Rudd on her show. What he brought was refreshingly out of left field. Ellen’s first question was: “Is he going