This post is about Oklahoma football. So, OK Go. OK Go’s music video, which the band has used for the last three years of playing on the OKC Energy Football Kickoff Game, has been featured several times on Fox Sports 1 this year. I think the song that was featured in the previous installment was “We’re in OK Go.” But in this installment, it’s “Kickoff,” but there are also a couple of other ones to consider: �This post is about Oklahoma football.

If a major city didn’t want to celebrate Oklahomans, there would be a massive problem. This isn’t about the state being run by the “Bama Mafia”; this is about Oklahoma being run by the people of Oklahoma, for the people of Oklahoma.

It started way back in the early years of statehood, when the Oklahoma Territorial Legislature (now known as the Oklahoma House of Representatives) decided it was acceptable to raise taxesThis post is about Oklahoma football. It is a football blog in the usual sense of that word, but mostly it will be about college football.

So here I am. A recent University of Oklahoma graduate (yeah, I still hate graduate schools), one of the happiest people on the planet, and the author of this blog.

I never thought I would write a blog. My mother never thought I would write a blog and she was right. I had no idea such a wonderful world existed. All I had heard growing

title: This post is about Oklahoma football.

This post is about Oklahoma football. So, OK Go. OK Go’s music video, which the band has used for the last three years of playing on the OKC Energy Football Kickoff Game, has been featured several times on Fox Sports 1 this year. I think the song that was featured in the previous installment was “We’re in OK Go.” But in this installment, it’s “Kickoff,” but there are also a couple of other ones to consider: �This post is about Oklahoma football.

If a major city didn’t want to celebrate Oklahomans, there would be a massive problem. This isn’t about the state being run by the “Bama Mafia”; this is about Oklahoma being run by the people of Oklahoma, for the people of Oklahoma.

It started way back in the early years of statehood, when the Oklahoma Territorial Legislature (now known as the Oklahoma House of Representatives) decided it was acceptable to raise taxesThis post is about Oklahoma football. It is a football blog in the usual sense of that word, but mostly it will be about college football.

So here I am. A recent University of Oklahoma graduate (yeah, I still hate graduate schools), one of the happiest people on the planet, and the author of this blog.

I never thought I would write a blog. My mother never thought I would write a blog and she was right. I had no idea such a wonderful world existed. All I had heard growing

title: This post is about Oklahoma football.

This post is about Oklahoma football. In my mind, this is a team that has had the biggest struggles of any team in the SEC over the last two seasons. But with three new QBs and two-headed offensive line (one of whom is back following his suspension last season), how do you even measure success with an offense that is constantly changing? As the season gets closer, I will have my opinion about how the Tigers are doing, but this is not an opinion piece.

I wanted to take this time to goThis post is about Oklahoma football. It will probably be less about football than about basketball. Oklahoma is still the only undefeated college basketball team in the land, but it lost one of the best teams in the country to a very winnable Kentucky team on Saturday. There were some key moments in the game that will define Oklahoma’s season, but the fact that the Sooners had to dig deep to get it done against a Kentucky team so much better than Oklahoma is not only a sign of the rising talent on the court,This post is about Oklahoma football. I have been following the Sooners football program for more than 20 years. I have covered the program since I was 16 and the football program since I was 18. I have covered countless games but this post is not for those with a passion for Oklahoma football. This post is to honor those that have made the program memorable, meaningful and most important to both local and national audiences.

Here is the list of players who I have been so fortunate to cover Oklahoma football. This will be a list

title: This post is about Oklahoma football.

This post is about Oklahoma football. In my mind, this is a team that has had the biggest struggles of any team in the SEC over the last two seasons. But with three new QBs and two-headed offensive line (one of whom is back following his suspension last season), how do you even measure success with an offense that is constantly changing? As the season gets closer, I will have my opinion about how the Tigers are doing, but this is not an opinion piece.

I wanted to take this time to goThis post is about Oklahoma football. It will probably be less about football than about basketball. Oklahoma is still the only undefeated college basketball team in the land, but it lost one of the best teams in the country to a very winnable Kentucky team on Saturday. There were some key moments in the game that will define Oklahoma’s season, but the fact that the Sooners had to dig deep to get it done against a Kentucky team so much better than Oklahoma is not only a sign of the rising talent on the court,This post is about Oklahoma football. I have been following the Sooners football program for more than 20 years. I have covered the program since I was 16 and the football program since I was 18. I have covered countless games but this post is not for those with a passion for Oklahoma football. This post is to honor those that have made the program memorable, meaningful and most important to both local and national audiences.

Here is the list of players who I have been so fortunate to cover Oklahoma football. This will be a list

title: This post is about Oklahoma football.

This post is about Oklahoma football. But it’s also about me, and myself, and me.

Me, and myself, and me.

At various points in my life, I’ve been so many people: a husband, a friend, a lover, a parent. I’ve been a teacher, a writer, a photographer, a runner, a cyclist, a mom to a newborn, a nanny, and a blogger.

I never realized that being me – or myselfThis post is about Oklahoma football.

The 2019 regular season is underway and we now have a little over a month to go. It is time to take a long look at Oklahoma’s 2019 and what we can expect from the Sooners in the coming season.

There aren’t many questions to answer when it comes to the upcoming season. The Sooners have everything you can ask for in a team from a quarterback to wide receivers. So what can we expect from Oklahoma in 2019?

Quarterback

OkThis post is about Oklahoma football.

I am still waiting on results from our official search for a next head football coach. This is a job that the public will have to decide.

Oklahoma football has one of the most successful programs in the country. This team is a program that I’ve grown up following. This is a guy that I played for and I know the people I played with. I’m a fan, and I’m going to tell you why he’s my