This post is about Nebraska football. It’s about recruiting and getting a feel for recruiting. About the future and the past. About how things work and how they don’t. About people and where you fit in. About the way it starts and where it leads to. How to get to know your competition and find your place in their lives.

I’m not a Nebraska football fan. I don’t watch the games. I watch college football and I wish I could be one. ButThis post is about Nebraska football. This blog will be completely about the Cornhuskers and their sports. I will get into other sports that the Nebraska football football team competes in, but that is only a small part of my blog.

Followers:

Wednesday, March 17, 2008

In a game that was supposed to be competitive but was almost completely one-sided, Nebraska ended up winning, 31-24, in the Cornhuskers' first game of the season against the Iowa Hawkeyes on MondayThis post is about Nebraska football. But before you click away, please read on. This is a post about a really cool Nebraska-related thing that happened on April 26th.

You can find it here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXVbBdZsU3A&t=2s

I won’t be sharing the links to those videos. So when you read this, you don’t have to watch them. That link