This post is about NCIS. You can find my previous articles about NCIS here. Also, my recent article about NCIS, written after my first visit to NCIS, is called The Final Scene: a Visit to NCIS.

This article is not about NCIS, but I can tell you that I have been thinking about it since I went to the set where the final scene of the show was filmed, which I did on Saturday 27th May, 2019.

I am writing this at the end ofThis post is about NCIS.

If you haven’t seen the episode yet, watch it. If you find yourself bored, you’re not alone. If you do like it, feel free to read other articles on this topic.

NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 11 Episode 4

The show’s best episode was probably the second one (NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 7 Episode 2). It was an episode in which the team found out that the person they were chasing wasThis post is about NCIS. You can find the second part here.

On NCIS, we frequently use the phrase “it’s a dark house” to describe the series’ dark themes, not unlike one of the most famous lines from Shakespeare: “The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood; / They shall not give their Light anymore: neither for ever” (I Henry IV, Act I scene III).

But as I watch the show, its