This post is about Monster Mash.

I’m going to start this by saying that this post is going to be a bit of a stretch.

I’m going to write a post about the Monster Maze.

And then I will talk about some of the games that have been produced specifically for the game (and the game’s lack of content that I could find).

In the next part of the article (Part 3), we’ll talk about the actual game and someThis post is about Monster Mash.

If you’re a gamer, or a player of the classic game, Monster Mash, you have probably had a time of it when the monster runs about and you lose all your health points. Now, what do you do? You wait a bit, then you’ll play a different game until there’s a monster to match. Repeat, repeat, and repeat again. This game was created in 1997 by Dan Rall, and he also brought me intoThis post is about Monster Mash. It’s not about the film itself. I will probably write a few other posts about the movie as well. Monster Mash was made in 1985 and is one of my all-time favorite movies.

The plot is simple: an actor/comedian named Larry (Richard Pryor) is on TV one night and is supposed to be hilarious and intelligent. Instead, he’s an idiot. The film is about how his family helps him get his life back on track as he struggles