This post is about Miami Heat. The word “Miami” is often used to suggest an exotic or tropical locale.

The word “heat” is used to suggest a high intensity.

But Miami Heat is an entirely different animal. It’s about what you want from a sports team; an animal that gives you more than its fair share of pleasure, excitement, and enjoyment.

Miami Heat is not only a team with a unique brand of basketball which has its own quirks. It isThis post is about Miami Heat. The post could be about any sports, except when it is about Miami Heat. There are other topics that come up in the post. I will write about them in the comments of this post.

In this post, I will talk about Miami Heat for the first time. It is a little more than two months since their last game. I have watched the game at least three times since then. In all three games, I have cheered for both teams. All three games I have watched wereThis post is about Miami Heat. Miami Heat is the main topic of this blog. Miami Heat for me is most popular team on the world. Heat team has made it to the finals. Most of the fans of the Heat are also my friends. For all of you who like basketball, you should go back and read previous post.

I don’t know what it is, but every day I feel as if Miami Heat’s season is over. Everytime I watch the game, I can’t