This post is about Miami Dolphins. The team is in desperate need of a playmaker on the offensive and defensive lines, which is why every player in the league could make a big impact on Miami. However, this may not be the best player you can use. Below is a list of five players who could help the team more than any offensive line in the history of Miami Dolphins.

  1. Brian Hartline, RB

As a rookie, Hartline showed all the same speed, agility and skills as all the playersThis post is about Miami Dolphins. It is about some very good and very bad players who played for the Miami Dolphins. I do not want to start a new tradition. I’ll just talk about one of the more memorable ones I remember as a young player.

The Dolphins were so bad in 1998 they needed to be on a playoff team to be in the league this year.

There was nothing to talk about in Miami last year except the death of coach Don Shula. That makes the 1998 season a veryThis post is about Miami Dolphins. It doesn’t have much to do with my life, I know. This is about another NFL team.

I remember as soon as the Dolphins won their first Super Bowl, I was watching the game and crying in my seat, screaming at my father. “That sucks for the Dolphins.”

I didn’t care about the Dolphins at the time, I cared about the Chiefs and Texans because they were the two teams that had eliminated the Dolphins from the playoffs before. And at that point,