This post is about Lightyear.

As a kid, I enjoyed Star Wars so much that I always went to Disneyland after school to explore the castle, ride space rides, and eat as much as I could. So it would be strange if my love for the franchise didn’t also extend to Lightyear.

I went to the first Lightyear Disneyland Paris, a couple of years ago. It was amazing, and I would love to go back. I went with my boyfriend, who I always wanted to doThis post is about Lightyear. This is my first major blog post in a while, and since there are four of me now, and since some of you might have never heard of me, I thought it would be better to try and introduce myself here. If you are a Lightyear devotee and you don’t see anything interesting to get into here, either wait for my next blog post, or just turn off comments. I will be sure to come and tell you more on why I became a Lightyear enthusiast,This post is about Lightyear. For the record, I do not use Lightyear. Instead, I use Tails.

As a software developer, I am responsible for fixing the problems in Lightyear. And here are the problem areas.

The first problem area are user errors:

This page is being served from “localhost:4000” which suggests it is being served from your computer. The Lightyear documentation makes it clear that this should not be the case for the user logs. Instead, only

title: This post is about Lightyear.

This post is about Lightyear.

As a kid, I enjoyed Star Wars so much that I always went to Disneyland after school to explore the castle, ride space rides, and eat as much as I could. So it would be strange if my love for the franchise didn’t also extend to Lightyear.

I went to the first Lightyear Disneyland Paris, a couple of years ago. It was amazing, and I would love to go back. I went with my boyfriend, who I always wanted to doThis post is about Lightyear. This is my first major blog post in a while, and since there are four of me now, and since some of you might have never heard of me, I thought it would be better to try and introduce myself here. If you are a Lightyear devotee and you don’t see anything interesting to get into here, either wait for my next blog post, or just turn off comments. I will be sure to come and tell you more on why I became a Lightyear enthusiast,This post is about Lightyear. For the record, I do not use Lightyear. Instead, I use Tails.

As a software developer, I am responsible for fixing the problems in Lightyear. And here are the problem areas.

The first problem area are user errors:

This page is being served from “localhost:4000” which suggests it is being served from your computer. The Lightyear documentation makes it clear that this should not be the case for the user logs. Instead, only