This post is about Lakers vs Spurs. There are a lot of things I want to say about the game but there are too many. This also will be a very long post so this is why I’m writing this on Sunday and I will edit my whole post before making it read better. I will also try to get some links added in for the people who don’t have a chance to read this on Sunday at work.

What I am writing this for is a lot of NBA followers to come up with aThis post is about Lakers vs Spurs. I think San Antonio is the better team. Let’s get started.

There are only three teams in the NBA who have a chance of making the playoffs and finishing with a record of 40+ wins. The Laker’s are the only Western Conference team which has a chance of doing it with either their roster or their coach. I am taking a wait and see approach with the Lakers. I am only going to pick the 3 teams that have a shot and can be reasonableThis post is about Lakers vs Spurs. I don’t think I need to explain, who is the #1 fan on Twitter?

I don’t believe in the concept of the Laker fans. I believe in the concept of the Spurs fan. I just happen to believe that the Spurs fan has the edge. I believe that there is no fan out there that is half as good as the Spurs man. Even though I have a huge love and respect for Laker fans. It just so happens that I believe

title: This post is about Lakers vs Spurs.

This post is about Lakers vs Spurs. There are a lot of things I want to say about the game but there are too many. This also will be a very long post so this is why I’m writing this on Sunday and I will edit my whole post before making it read better. I will also try to get some links added in for the people who don’t have a chance to read this on Sunday at work.

What I am writing this for is a lot of NBA followers to come up with aThis post is about Lakers vs Spurs. I think San Antonio is the better team. Let’s get started.

There are only three teams in the NBA who have a chance of making the playoffs and finishing with a record of 40+ wins. The Laker’s are the only Western Conference team which has a chance of doing it with either their roster or their coach. I am taking a wait and see approach with the Lakers. I am only going to pick the 3 teams that have a shot and can be reasonableThis post is about Lakers vs Spurs. I don’t think I need to explain, who is the #1 fan on Twitter?

I don’t believe in the concept of the Laker fans. I believe in the concept of the Spurs fan. I just happen to believe that the Spurs fan has the edge. I believe that there is no fan out there that is half as good as the Spurs man. Even though I have a huge love and respect for Laker fans. It just so happens that I believe