This post is about Kit Harington.

In his first appearance on Game of Thrones since Season 6, he played Jon Snow (a.k.a. Jon Snow the Red), who was a small character, and he wasn’t much to begin with. He was killed in the Battle of Blackwater Bay with his father Ned’s approval. This happened at about the same time that his character began to grow, and it is in this context that he becomes one of the most complex characters.

For theThis post is about Kit Harington. I first saw his face in The Avengers two years ago, and my jaw dropped. The guy was gorgeous, tall and fit, rugged and with a strong jaw that he could have used to good use. And yet he played an ugly scrawny git. Now he’s back home on Game of Thrones and is stunning. What a difference two years can make. I’m not going to go over all his changes in this post, but I thought it was worth looking at hisThis post is about Kit Harington.

I’ve watched the series of “Game of Thrones” five times now. I haven’t gotten a chance to discuss it with anyone before until now. I’ve been to Comic Con and watched the movie five times and I’ve read the books a couple of times. I’ve seen the series five times, now.

I’ve met Kit Harington.

I’m a big fan of Kit

title: This post is about Kit Harington.

This post is about Kit Harington.

In his first appearance on Game of Thrones since Season 6, he played Jon Snow (a.k.a. Jon Snow the Red), who was a small character, and he wasn’t much to begin with. He was killed in the Battle of Blackwater Bay with his father Ned’s approval. This happened at about the same time that his character began to grow, and it is in this context that he becomes one of the most complex characters.

For theThis post is about Kit Harington. I first saw his face in The Avengers two years ago, and my jaw dropped. The guy was gorgeous, tall and fit, rugged and with a strong jaw that he could have used to good use. And yet he played an ugly scrawny git. Now he’s back home on Game of Thrones and is stunning. What a difference two years can make. I’m not going to go over all his changes in this post, but I thought it was worth looking at hisThis post is about Kit Harington.

I’ve watched the series of “Game of Thrones” five times now. I haven’t gotten a chance to discuss it with anyone before until now. I’ve been to Comic Con and watched the movie five times and I’ve read the books a couple of times. I’ve seen the series five times, now.

I’ve met Kit Harington.

I’m a big fan of Kit