This post is about Kim Kardashian.

Kim Kardashian is a public figure. She also happens to be a feminist. This is a woman who, in the past, has been known by many for her fashion innovations, but who also has the ability to bring the world to “her” level of beauty and style.

Fashion and beauty, both, are just an extension of who she is. She is her own muse, and as such, she is empowered by the knowledge that she can have her own wayThis post is about Kim Kardashian. I’ve written about these women before, but I’m writing about them again. What follows is a little excerpt from my most recent article, “A Brief History of Divorce”:

Kardashian and hubby Kanye West are headed for divorce. Kardashian told the magazine that their marriage, which began in 2007, is over. “As far as our marriage goes, we’re over,” said Kardashian, 38. West, 36This post is about Kim Kardashian. You may be wondering why I am writing about her? Well, I do a lot of my writing about famous people who don’t do anything in particular.

Just a day after I posted Kim K. on a list of 20 Famous People Who Don’t Do Anything, I found out that she is the owner of a $4 million home on a golf course (an area referred to as “W” on my map at the end of this blog).


title: This post is about Kim Kardashian.

This post is about Kim Kardashian.

Kim Kardashian is a public figure. She also happens to be a feminist. This is a woman who, in the past, has been known by many for her fashion innovations, but who also has the ability to bring the world to “her” level of beauty and style.

Fashion and beauty, both, are just an extension of who she is. She is her own muse, and as such, she is empowered by the knowledge that she can have her own wayThis post is about Kim Kardashian. I’ve written about these women before, but I’m writing about them again. What follows is a little excerpt from my most recent article, “A Brief History of Divorce”:

Kardashian and hubby Kanye West are headed for divorce. Kardashian told the magazine that their marriage, which began in 2007, is over. “As far as our marriage goes, we’re over,” said Kardashian, 38. West, 36This post is about Kim Kardashian. You may be wondering why I am writing about her? Well, I do a lot of my writing about famous people who don’t do anything in particular.

Just a day after I posted Kim K. on a list of 20 Famous People Who Don’t Do Anything, I found out that she is the owner of a $4 million home on a golf course (an area referred to as “W” on my map at the end of this blog).