This post is about John Mulaney. It is not directed to his fans, his business partners, or his staff members. Also, I won’t mention his first name because he hasn’t told us what it is.

Mulaney was a comedy writer who started writing “Saturday Night Live” with Dan Aykroyd in 1985. He won an Emmy for his writing work on the show. Mulaney was born in New York City, and when he was young, he went to a CatholicThis post is about John Mulaney. I am not going to address the man’s comedy. That has already been done by others, including the film and TV reviews on this site and the book. Instead, I want to describe his life as a man, starting with his teenage years and how that shaped him. A lot of people have a strong opinion about Mulaney’s comedy or lack thereof. I’m going to do the same.

I’ve never seen Mulaney in person, IThis post is about John Mulaney. I started writing it when he was on the road and as I wrote it, I came to realize there’s not one thing in his career that has escaped his eye… even as it’s hard to decide how many more of his movies he’s made I can think of at least twelve. I should also note that I’m not going to even attempt to recount all twelve of the movies below because there’s really only three in his career I even bothered