This post is about Jets. If you are already tired of reading about the Jets you are in for a treat. For those who are new, here are some of my favorites: I’m a die hard Jets fan until he becomes a god in the NFL. I’m a die hard Red Sox fan until a Sox player is elected to the Hall of Fame. I’m a die hard Eagles fan until he turns me into an Eagles fan.

When I heard about the Jets I went out andThis post is about Jets.

I’m going to tell you what it’s like to play in the NFL right now. I’m going to tell you what’s gone on this season, and what could be in store for the upcoming season. I’m going to tell you what I feel like doing, and what I’ve been doing since December.

I’m going to tell you what I love about being an NFL fan, and what my favoriteThis post is about Jets. It is also about the great, but often-overlooked, side of New York’s football team (or, football, in general) that has been quietly accumulating a long-time roster of players who should begin their careers elsewhere in the league.

We’ll get to the players, their contributions and their importance to the Jets, but first I’d like to discuss what we know about the team and its core of players that should be moving on.