This post is about Huey Haha. If you didn’t have time to read the original post about the game, here it is (which I wrote in 2014). I am republishing it so that everyone can see it.

Huey Haha, a fun-to-play, simple puzzle game where you have to arrange 3 blue tiles to form a shape of a circle (or at least make it look like one). The 3 tiles are just random 3×3 blocks in the bottom left corner of the screen.This post is about Huey Haha. It’s a fan fic, a sequel to a fan fic. I think… I hope I can finish it, but I need to get a move on with writing this.

I’m not sure what I’ve posted about before. I guess my writing was mostly fan fic, I guess, but it was mostly fan based. And this is… kind of not so fan… based. At all.

I’ve always loved the movie, with Jack Nicholson starring. HeThis post is about Huey Haha. How Huey Haha came to mind and how it developed as a concept for the web. Huey Haha concept was created and implemented for the web by my close friend and colleague, Paul S.

It was not the first time we came up with an idea. While working on a project with Paul, I had to face some issues. One of those issues was the lack of a way to implement the Huey Hah concept on the web. The original version of the concept was