This post is about Eternals. It’s set in the same universe as the main series, just as a prequel to the characters. It features the original team. The only thing I don’t know is who they ended up with, though. Any and all characters (who were important to the series) not mentioned will be skipped over.

Spoiler for A Short History of the Eternals:

The Eternals were a legendary order of warriors (their word for warriors). They were said to be the mostThis post is about Eternals. I am currently working on some new Eternals, and I wanted some feedback on what you guys think about them.

I am pretty confident in how I am building Eternals. I have always had some interest in video games and building things, so I had a bunch of projects at one point. I started working on one of them, but it kind of got dropped on my desk. I am now working on a new project.

I’ve been working on this project forThis post is about Eternals. The setting is Earth-2, and the main characters are the main protagonists of the game, the descendants of the first Eternals from Earth-1. Since I’m a long time fan of the setting, I thought I might need to write a separate post to show some key differences and/or similarities between Eternals and the other settings of the DC Multiverse.

Now, I’m obviously going to talk about the setting itself, but this post will also cover how the game

title: This post is about Eternals.

This post is about Eternals. It’s set in the same universe as the main series, just as a prequel to the characters. It features the original team. The only thing I don’t know is who they ended up with, though. Any and all characters (who were important to the series) not mentioned will be skipped over.

Spoiler for A Short History of the Eternals:

The Eternals were a legendary order of warriors (their word for warriors). They were said to be the mostThis post is about Eternals. I am currently working on some new Eternals, and I wanted some feedback on what you guys think about them.

I am pretty confident in how I am building Eternals. I have always had some interest in video games and building things, so I had a bunch of projects at one point. I started working on one of them, but it kind of got dropped on my desk. I am now working on a new project.

I’ve been working on this project forThis post is about Eternals. The setting is Earth-2, and the main characters are the main protagonists of the game, the descendants of the first Eternals from Earth-1. Since I’m a long time fan of the setting, I thought I might need to write a separate post to show some key differences and/or similarities between Eternals and the other settings of the DC Multiverse.

Now, I’m obviously going to talk about the setting itself, but this post will also cover how the game