This post is about Daylight Savings.

Before I begin I would like to point out a few of my other posts. I believe it’s my duty to explain things to the uninitiated. So here are a few articles on Daylight Savings. I don’t intend to get political about this (and don’t intend to get into the whole debate here or there) but I thought it’d be a good idea to lay these things out one by one.

I don’tThis post is about Daylight Savings. It explains how to deal with DST, the calendar system with leap seconds, in a Windows environment.

The post is about two different parts: how to deal with it and why it’s better to use the Windows Calendar format instead of just using the day of month and seconds in a file.

First, some facts:

There are four days in a year: 20th of January, 20th of February, 20th of March, 20th of April.This post is about Daylight Savings.

I’m going to try, by God.

Since we are in Daylight Savings Time mode right now, it is time to take a stroll through the streets of London, and see what we can see of London!

I’ll try to add to this post things that I have walked through whilst in London, as well as pictures. I think this would be the best way of showing what the London street scene looks like in the evenings.

I am

title: This post is about Daylight Savings.

This post is about Daylight Savings.

Before I begin I would like to point out a few of my other posts. I believe it’s my duty to explain things to the uninitiated. So here are a few articles on Daylight Savings. I don’t intend to get political about this (and don’t intend to get into the whole debate here or there) but I thought it’d be a good idea to lay these things out one by one.

I don’tThis post is about Daylight Savings. It explains how to deal with DST, the calendar system with leap seconds, in a Windows environment.

The post is about two different parts: how to deal with it and why it’s better to use the Windows Calendar format instead of just using the day of month and seconds in a file.

First, some facts:

There are four days in a year: 20th of January, 20th of February, 20th of March, 20th of April.This post is about Daylight Savings.

I’m going to try, by God.

Since we are in Daylight Savings Time mode right now, it is time to take a stroll through the streets of London, and see what we can see of London!

I’ll try to add to this post things that I have walked through whilst in London, as well as pictures. I think this would be the best way of showing what the London street scene looks like in the evenings.

I am