This post is about Dallas Cowboys. The last time I wrote anything on here, I was watching the Cowboys on TV and the Cowboys on the field. How did I do that without knowing anything about the Dallas Cowboys?

There were two things I knew about the Cowboys. One, I knew the names of their players who played on the offensive line. Two, they played the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Steelers played the Cowboys.

And, of course, since you have to know something, I knew where Dallas was located in TexasThis post is about Dallas Cowboys. This post is also about the Dallas Cowboys.

I’ve never been to Texas before, and I don’t know much about the history, culture, and current state of Texas. A lot of the time I feel like I’m learning about the same things over and over again. I’m guessing part of the reason is that I love football.

Being new to the state, I did a lot of reading. But it wasn’t untilThis post is about Dallas Cowboys. For more about life and this place go here.

When I was young I had a friend with whom I rode bikes to school. She wore long-sleeved shirts and long pants with wide-brimmed baseball caps. Her hair was short and blond and she had a great laugh, but I was jealous. I didn’t understand why she was wearing such short sleeves and short pants. I was taller and I had long hair and she looked like she might be a college

title: This post is about Dallas Cowboys.

This post is about Dallas Cowboys. The last time I wrote anything on here, I was watching the Cowboys on TV and the Cowboys on the field. How did I do that without knowing anything about the Dallas Cowboys?

There were two things I knew about the Cowboys. One, I knew the names of their players who played on the offensive line. Two, they played the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Steelers played the Cowboys.

And, of course, since you have to know something, I knew where Dallas was located in TexasThis post is about Dallas Cowboys. This post is also about the Dallas Cowboys.

I’ve never been to Texas before, and I don’t know much about the history, culture, and current state of Texas. A lot of the time I feel like I’m learning about the same things over and over again. I’m guessing part of the reason is that I love football.

Being new to the state, I did a lot of reading. But it wasn’t untilThis post is about Dallas Cowboys. For more about life and this place go here.

When I was young I had a friend with whom I rode bikes to school. She wore long-sleeved shirts and long pants with wide-brimmed baseball caps. Her hair was short and blond and she had a great laugh, but I was jealous. I didn’t understand why she was wearing such short sleeves and short pants. I was taller and I had long hair and she looked like she might be a college

title: This post is about Dallas Cowboys.

This post is about Dallas Cowboys. The last time I wrote anything on here, I was watching the Cowboys on TV and the Cowboys on the field. How did I do that without knowing anything about the Dallas Cowboys?

There were two things I knew about the Cowboys. One, I knew the names of their players who played on the offensive line. Two, they played the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Steelers played the Cowboys.

And, of course, since you have to know something, I knew where Dallas was located in TexasThis post is about Dallas Cowboys. This post is also about the Dallas Cowboys.

I’ve never been to Texas before, and I don’t know much about the history, culture, and current state of Texas. A lot of the time I feel like I’m learning about the same things over and over again. I’m guessing part of the reason is that I love football.

Being new to the state, I did a lot of reading. But it wasn’t untilThis post is about Dallas Cowboys. For more about life and this place go here.

When I was young I had a friend with whom I rode bikes to school. She wore long-sleeved shirts and long pants with wide-brimmed baseball caps. Her hair was short and blond and she had a great laugh, but I was jealous. I didn’t understand why she was wearing such short sleeves and short pants. I was taller and I had long hair and she looked like she might be a college