This post is about Chiefs. It’s about a man with great influence on my life. It’s about a man I’m proud to call my best buddy. And it’s also about an amazing woman.

One of the main focuses of this blog was going to be the topic of my best friend. I had been wanting to write about his life as well. I had also wanted to share the story of my birth story as I wrote that story.

As I went throughThis post is about Chiefs.

I have been a Chiefs fan for thirty years. I grew up in Kansas and worked for Chiefs Productions, the television division of the NFL. It is a strange thing for an ex-Colbertista to say, but it is true. I miss Colbert. I don’t miss the stupid, obvious, obvious humor he brought to the Sunday shows. I mean, if you go to any one of those shows and see Jay Leno, you know what I mean. I missThis post is about Chiefs.

I’m just going to say it: I think the Chiefs have a real chance to win the AFC West. Because the Chiefs are the team with the best quarterback in the league.

That’s right. Kansas City’s franchise quarterback, Alex Smith, has yet to lose a start this season. And if you take his performance to its farthest and highest, he’s looked like the best player in the NFL.

His performance this season

title: This post is about Chiefs.

This post is about Chiefs.

Welcome to our series of Chiefs podcasts! Check out the first 5 episodes to hear more about our upcoming fantasy football waiver wire:

These are special Chiefs podcasts. Only you, the owner of our Chiefs, can decide whether these are the podcasts for you. We also know your time and patience are limited. As such, we only include 2-3 podcasts each week (as we run them on the weekends), so don’t hesitate to fire us an email if you have aThis post is about Chiefs.

Today’s Chiefs are going through a period of transition, with many different players on the field. So much so that it has resulted in a lot of injuries to key players. This has really effected the Chiefs performance on the field, especially in the defensive end position.

For the first time in over a decade, the Chiefs have two cornerbacks, and they are both underperforming. One was just signed this offseason, and the other is only now starting and is struggling to perform.This post is about Chiefs.

I am not going to argue that Chiefs are a team that should be taken seriously. I am going to show how it is hard to take this team seriously.

That argument seems to be the only argument.

If you are looking for the one thing in sports that can bring a city together, if you are looking for a team that can bring a city together then you would have to take Chiefs seriously.

I don’t accept the argument of whether or not

title: This post is about Chiefs.

This post is about Chiefs.

I made the call.

I didn’t know anything about them before that moment.

I wasn’t sure whether I could like this thing better; I wasn’t sure I loved it.

But you know what, I did.

I could not get over how bad they were. I could not get enough of them. I wanted the movie to end.

I never thought I’d say this. But I got a kick out of watching it just becauseThis post is about Chiefs. I’m going to get around to talking about Chiefs. That won’t be easy. I’d like Chiefs to matter more than they do, but that doesn’t mean that they matter the way their fans would like them to. What happens when they do matter? When they matter is not how they do things, but how they do things.

There are a lot of questions facing Chiefs fans, especially here in the northeast. The first question is, �This post is about Chiefs. Why do we have this thread? I am not here to rant about the Chiefs, but rather the general state of sports media and how it affects the fans. It was originally going to be about the NFL, but as the NFL and sports media started a battle over ESPN’s use of social media, I decided to move the topic to Chiefs. This is the first draft where the Chiefs have had to defend their draft position to the media. The first round was mostly about the Chiefs, which

title: This post is about Chiefs.

This post is about Chiefs.

I made the call.

I didn’t know anything about them before that moment.

I wasn’t sure whether I could like this thing better; I wasn’t sure I loved it.

But you know what, I did.

I could not get over how bad they were. I could not get enough of them. I wanted the movie to end.

I never thought I’d say this. But I got a kick out of watching it just becauseThis post is about Chiefs. I’m going to get around to talking about Chiefs. That won’t be easy. I’d like Chiefs to matter more than they do, but that doesn’t mean that they matter the way their fans would like them to. What happens when they do matter? When they matter is not how they do things, but how they do things.

There are a lot of questions facing Chiefs fans, especially here in the northeast. The first question is, �This post is about Chiefs. Why do we have this thread? I am not here to rant about the Chiefs, but rather the general state of sports media and how it affects the fans. It was originally going to be about the NFL, but as the NFL and sports media started a battle over ESPN’s use of social media, I decided to move the topic to Chiefs. This is the first draft where the Chiefs have had to defend their draft position to the media. The first round was mostly about the Chiefs, which