This post is about Canelo vs Plant. I don’t really have a lot to say about the fight, but I do have a lot to say about Cotto.

I am a big fan of Cotto, and I can honestly say that I’m extremely excited for his return in July. I think he’s a very talented and talented fighter. I think he’s a great athlete. I think he has a real chance of winning the world title. Of course, we all know how thatThis post is about Canelo vs Plant. I have a pretty good idea of who the bigger man is.

Ladies and gentlemen, Canelo Alvarez vs Manny Pacquiao.

Let’s get started.

What I’m not going to do is argue the science of the fight. I’ve done that on Boxing Junkie already and the experts will tell you exactly how this fight will go down. I will just give you my predictions and hope that you guys can use the data above to make your own educated decisions.This post is about Canelo vs Plant. He fights GGG and loses. Well, not really. But you can learn a lot from it. We have gone through the fight. There are a lot of things that I learned from it and still find myself coming back to this fight. What I am trying to do is explain to you what this fight was, what went wrong, the reasons why it was lost, and most importantly why I am going to do this same fight, but fight GGG next. I want to give people the