This post is about Cam Newton. And his mother. And being a father. And about what the world is like. And about the world we never knew existed until recently.

For starters, Cam Newton is just an ordinary young man. He doesn’t stand out in any way. He’s just, well, Cam. You know, that cute thing most people have. Except for his mother and one sister.

In this part of my blog, I’ll try to explain some of whyThis post is about Cam Newton. I’ve done a few things over the past several days that illustrate a few things, the first of which is you can’t put too many boxes around Cam Newton.

He is, of course, all the things I talked about in my column in my Sunday column, that he is the son of Walter, that he is a talented quarterback for the Carolina Panthers, that he was the first quarterback ever drafted in the first round by a professional football team (that I know aboutThis post is about Cam Newton. That’s right people, he has passed the test and the test has failed once again. He is not a good quarterback and he will not be a good quarterback for long. While I have not read any numbers about Newton’s IQ, my guess would be that he is below average. He is no where near average. His intelligence may be just a statistical illusion, as he was only in the league for a very short time.

In his rookie season, Newton got off

title: This post is about Cam Newton.

This post is about Cam Newton. And his mother. And being a father. And about what the world is like. And about the world we never knew existed until recently.

For starters, Cam Newton is just an ordinary young man. He doesn’t stand out in any way. He’s just, well, Cam. You know, that cute thing most people have. Except for his mother and one sister.

In this part of my blog, I’ll try to explain some of whyThis post is about Cam Newton. I’ve done a few things over the past several days that illustrate a few things, the first of which is you can’t put too many boxes around Cam Newton.

He is, of course, all the things I talked about in my column in my Sunday column, that he is the son of Walter, that he is a talented quarterback for the Carolina Panthers, that he was the first quarterback ever drafted in the first round by a professional football team (that I know aboutThis post is about Cam Newton. That’s right people, he has passed the test and the test has failed once again. He is not a good quarterback and he will not be a good quarterback for long. While I have not read any numbers about Newton’s IQ, my guess would be that he is below average. He is no where near average. His intelligence may be just a statistical illusion, as he was only in the league for a very short time.

In his rookie season, Newton got off

title: This post is about Cam Newton.

This post is about Cam Newton. And his mother. And being a father. And about what the world is like. And about the world we never knew existed until recently.

For starters, Cam Newton is just an ordinary young man. He doesn’t stand out in any way. He’s just, well, Cam. You know, that cute thing most people have. Except for his mother and one sister.

In this part of my blog, I’ll try to explain some of whyThis post is about Cam Newton. I’ve done a few things over the past several days that illustrate a few things, the first of which is you can’t put too many boxes around Cam Newton.

He is, of course, all the things I talked about in my column in my Sunday column, that he is the son of Walter, that he is a talented quarterback for the Carolina Panthers, that he was the first quarterback ever drafted in the first round by a professional football team (that I know aboutThis post is about Cam Newton. That’s right people, he has passed the test and the test has failed once again. He is not a good quarterback and he will not be a good quarterback for long. While I have not read any numbers about Newton’s IQ, my guess would be that he is below average. He is no where near average. His intelligence may be just a statistical illusion, as he was only in the league for a very short time.

In his rookie season, Newton got off