This post is about Buffalo Bills. You can read all the other posts on this blog about the same team here.

A few thoughts on the Buffalo Bills on the off-season

I wrote on this blog about how I think that the New York Jets will be on the same level as the Buffalo Bills next season, based on the way they dealt with the losses of Darrelle Revis and Sam Darnold. The Jets and Bills are both good teams. I mean they are both good teams. They both have goodThis post is about Buffalo Bills. No one, including myself, would really argue that the Bills are the best, or most entertaining football team in the NFL today. We may not be talking about Super Bowl championships, we could not be talking about head coaches/defensive coordinators/offensive coordinators, or even the quarterback. The Bills defense is an absolute mess, the QB is not the quarterback we thought he would turn out to be. A very few people might argue the Bills are the worst team in the NFLThis post is about Buffalo Bills. I wrote a previous post about Buffalo Bills so I thought it’s time that I wrote about the team that has made history by becoming the first NFL franchise to win the Super Bowl in every season from 1971-1983.

My intention is not to write a list of all the players that played for the team, but only to discuss those who helped the team achieve the elusive “first dynasty” of the NFL.

Buffalo Bills

I. The history of the