This post is about Bruins.

First things first:

This is not a “how is Bruins” post. I’m a B’s fan through and through, as any fan should be. I love Boston. I love this team. I have not been this excited about an entire organization since the first of the “Big Three” (i.e., Red Sox, Yankees and Celtics) appeared around my hometown (at my Dad’s suggestion I suppose). And thisThis post is about Bruins.

Some things are just better left unsaid.

Most of the time, I don’t care to talk about the Bruins when it comes to the Stanley Cup playoffs. Most of the time, I don’t care to talk about the Bruins because there are too many other things on my mind. I don’t know how long I’ll have to wait for the Bruins to make a playoff run in the East. It really isn’t the BruinsThis post is about Bruins. In it, I look at the recent trends in the Stanley Cup Playoffs. I go through the three-week span between the conclusion of the regular season and the start of the playoffs, which features six teams playing two, three or four games each.

I’m starting with a look at the teams that finished with the fewest goals. I’ll conclude the post with a look at the teams that finished with the fewest goals against.

The Teams with Fewest

title: This post is about Bruins.

This post is about Bruins.

I’m tired of writing about the Bruins, and with good reason. The B’s were dominant in 2016, and they were dominating the NHL. The team looked unstoppable, and when they did fall behind late against the Canadiens last night, they still looked like an unstoppable force. They looked unstoppable, and the Canadiens looked like helpless chumps that were going nowhere fast.

Not to be cynical, but the Canadiens are not in real trouble right now. They are fightingThis post is about Bruins. It is a tale of a season and a season about a season.

It is about the team and what it means, and about what we still need to get done. It is about the team and what it’s supposed to mean.

It is about the team’s success and failure this season, and not just about the last two games, because I don’t want to get into specifics about that after the fact.

It is about the coachThis post is about Bruins.

When I first saw the Bruins lineup on April 21st, I was surprised by the lineup. It was a bit different from many of the other teams that were starting the season, but I had to give them credit. The team had a couple of guys who were going to help in the defensive end, but the biggest difference was the return of their top two centers, Milan Lucic and Patrice Bergeron.

To me, it just seemed like more of the same players we