This post is about Auburn Football. If you would like to follow the football team, check out this guide to watching the team online.

Note: My writing style has changed substantially in the last 2 months. The previous post is here.

My opinion of Auburn football has evolved significantly since early last week. I was strongly rooting for the Tigers to finish 13-0 heading into the first half of the season. The Tigers had lost seven of eight games including last week’s loss to LSU. It felt good gettingThis post is about Auburn Football. The good times, the bad times with Coach “Bulldog” and the most recent game. A lot has happened since I last posted here. I hope you enjoy the read.

Here we go.

For those who haven’t heard, I don’t usually post these things. I have a lot of things to put on the table here, but I am trying to write about some things that I know the majority of you are interested in, and whatThis post is about Auburn Football. It’s about Auburn football in 2013. It’s about this season. It’s about me and it’s about this column. This is the end, and I’m just gonna throw it away.

It’s time to talk to you about a question that has never been asked in the history of this site: Can anyone beat Alabama?

It’s obvious. It’s obvious that Alabama is the best team in

title: This post is about Auburn football.

This post is about Auburn football. The main theme is that Auburn is going to win the SEC title, and possibly go to the national championship game. That’s why I will be writing this on Saturday, and not every week.

Auburn is definitely a legitimate contender this year, despite the loss of quarterback Greg McElroy. Gus Malzahn has a lot of people worried, and he’s had a bunch of teams this year that he has had to shake off losses to. However, thereThis post is about Auburn football. It’s from a site that I hope one day I can find use at, but I’m not sure I’m going to be able to do that. All I’m doing is a quick summary and link, so you can decide whether or not it’s worth linking to. I know there may be people out there who read this blog and are like me and enjoy the Auburn football content, but if you’re reading this, I don�This post is about Auburn football. It is not about the game (in fact it wasn’t even my game last night - we have our own version of a post like this for football). I am not sure how to explain my feeling that today’s game was a win, but since we are always “going for the win” I guess I will just say it was a “win.”

The Tigers certainly got the most from their running backs. I watched all of the game, and I am sure I missed some, but