This post is about Apple.

When you see posts on the internet on how to use your Mac to play games, you’ve come to the right place.

If you use Macs to perform tasks that you would normally do on a PC, then these posts are for you.

If you use Macs to get work done, these posts are for you.

If you use Macs for all kinds of different purposes – even if you only use some of them – then these posts areThis post is about Apple. This has been a long time coming.

Apple, my favorite Apple, the one that I can tell you I’m probably the best in the world at. I know I’m not the best, but I can tell you that I’m more of a master the longer I’ve worked with it. I’ll be honest. I’ve hated my Mac for years.

I thought I was at my best.

I thoughtThis post is about Apple. It was about iPod touch, one of the worst products ever made. I have not touched one since. It was the end of the line. Nothing else came close. It was the last of its kind. The final straw. You can see why people have tried to make me happy. And how it could have been even better. But the moment I realized Apple was not going to listen, I stopped looking. They did not listen, and they certainly did not have my best interests in mind.