This post is about Amazon stock. Amazon stock started increasing after the company reported third-quarter earnings on January, 3,

Amazon stock continues to increase, and it is a good time to buy now, if you have cash in hand.

What is Amazon stock worth?

Amazon stock started increasing after the company reported third-quarter earnings on January, 3, 2019. Amazon stock ended trading on December, 30, at $1,068.55 or 0.5% of its stock price on that dateThis post is about Amazon stock. I’m an Amazon stock holder. I think Amazon is about to be undervalued. I am willing to buy the stock back at the same valuation. In this blog post, I’ll show what I plan to do to be more bullish and more patient on Amazon.

Amazon’s growth and operating margins are extremely impressive (and growing) and while I’ve been holding this stock as a long term investor, I have also been using it as a trading vehicleThis post is about Amazon stock. This stock does not have a lot of history and there are certainly more fundamental reasons for the recent sell-off but that is not the point of the post.

To understand the reasons for Amazon.com’s recent sell-off, here are five things to consider.

  1. The US Dollar

Since 2004, the US Dollar has been the best performing major foreign currency.

It has gained around 21% in the last decade.

Now, the US