This post is about Alabama football.

I am an Alabama fan. An Alabama fan.

I am a proud Alabama University student. I graduated with an English degree from the University of Alabama. I have been to Alabama football games at Bryant Field (Home of the Alabama Crimson Tide) multiple times. I even have some friends who are Alabama fans, and I know I am not alone in my love for Alabama.

I had never heard of Alabama football until my sophomore year of college. The first time I heard ofThis post is about Alabama football.

This post is about the way in which the University of Alabama’s football program has changed from the years prior to the 2005 season to the upcoming season. In other words, this post is about how the team has changed.

But, before I get into that, I want to first cover some basic principles of how I’ve decided to write this post.

For those that don’t know, I’m a football writer that often writes forThis post is about Alabama football. I had to look it up – it’s not as if Alabama has a football team that many fans can remember from their youth, but I’m trying to keep things short and simple.

But let’s go back to our first day in Tuscaloosa, in the fall of 2012. We’d just flown down from New York with a group of friends and spent the evening at our friend’s bachelor/bachelorette party. We

title: This post is about Alabama football.

This post is about Alabama football.

I am an Alabama fan. An Alabama fan.

I am a proud Alabama University student. I graduated with an English degree from the University of Alabama. I have been to Alabama football games at Bryant Field (Home of the Alabama Crimson Tide) multiple times. I even have some friends who are Alabama fans, and I know I am not alone in my love for Alabama.

I had never heard of Alabama football until my sophomore year of college. The first time I heard ofThis post is about Alabama football.

This post is about the way in which the University of Alabama’s football program has changed from the years prior to the 2005 season to the upcoming season. In other words, this post is about how the team has changed.

But, before I get into that, I want to first cover some basic principles of how I’ve decided to write this post.

For those that don’t know, I’m a football writer that often writes forThis post is about Alabama football. I had to look it up – it’s not as if Alabama has a football team that many fans can remember from their youth, but I’m trying to keep things short and simple.

But let’s go back to our first day in Tuscaloosa, in the fall of 2012. We’d just flown down from New York with a group of friends and spent the evening at our friend’s bachelor/bachelorette party. We

title: This post is about Alabama football.

This post is about Alabama football.

“I’m tired of people telling me I can’t do anything. I can do anything I want to do.” — Coach Saban

“They just want a lot of ‘Yes men’ who can’t take a hint.” — Coach Saban

This post is about the biggest change in Alabama football under Nick Saban, and as such, it’s long and short.

Long

In theThis post is about Alabama football. I originally titled it #ALSEC, but it’s actually more of a look back and perspective on the 2017 campaign.

This is another one of those, “shoulda, coulda, shoulda” kind of recaps. I left out a lot of great things Alabama did, and probably should have done, throughout the year.

I talked a couple minutes about some aspects of the 2017 season, but I’m basically going to talk about the seasonThis post is about Alabama football. It is my opinion and opinion only.

So many Crimson Tide football fans have complained to me – ” You’re a Tide fan, what do you know about Bama football?’ or ” “Are you a T.V. or paper analyst?” or “You never watch Bama football.”

And the answer I always give is ” I don’t know any fans of other teams.”

This

title: This post is about Alabama football.

This post is about Alabama football.

“I’m tired of people telling me I can’t do anything. I can do anything I want to do.” — Coach Saban

“They just want a lot of ‘Yes men’ who can’t take a hint.” — Coach Saban

This post is about the biggest change in Alabama football under Nick Saban, and as such, it’s long and short.

Long

In theThis post is about Alabama football. I originally titled it #ALSEC, but it’s actually more of a look back and perspective on the 2017 campaign.

This is another one of those, “shoulda, coulda, shoulda” kind of recaps. I left out a lot of great things Alabama did, and probably should have done, throughout the year.

I talked a couple minutes about some aspects of the 2017 season, but I’m basically going to talk about the seasonThis post is about Alabama football. It is my opinion and opinion only.

So many Crimson Tide football fans have complained to me – ” You’re a Tide fan, what do you know about Bama football?’ or ” “Are you a T.V. or paper analyst?” or “You never watch Bama football.”

And the answer I always give is ” I don’t know any fans of other teams.”

This